猛暑の中、リハ...。

昨晩(4日)はDa Jo(ユニット名は変更検討中ですです)のリハでした〜。
この猛暑の中、暑くて暑くて、突然に私がやりたくなった曲の為に急遽、招集。
私のワガママ、聞いてくれてありがと〜。
んで某ディーの新ネタをいくつか聞きつつ、笑いつつ、
Mayumiっちも相変わらずパワフルかつソウルフル。
楽しみだにゃぁ、私も頑張ろっと。

 

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    Harold Lettinga (火曜日, 24 1月 2017 20:40)


    naturally like your website but you have to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to inform the reality however I will definitely come back again.