Seadog.....。

Seadog

http://youtu.be/PW_qmeUunEk

随分前に自己のBand用に作曲しました〜。
荒れる海の中を経験豊富な船長が巧みに進む帆船のイメージです〜。

This tune was composed for my band.
A sea that acts violently,A sailing vessel that sails skillfully.....

宜しかったらアクセスしてみて聴いてみて下さい〜。



コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Jerry Fike (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 19:36)


    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I'll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  • #2

    Mui Yarber (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 11:46)


    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.